Deal of the Day – Barbour Beadnell Jacket via Tuckernuck

30 Jun

One item that’s been at the very top of my wish list for years has been Barbour’s Beadnell Jacket.  These coats are so durable that I once met a women who has been wearing the same jacket since the 1970’s.  (That kind of quality seems rare in the days of hole-ridden J.Crew knits and F21’s fast fashion.)

The price tag always made me a little hesitant though, so I was thrilled when I figured out how to get a brand new Barbour coat for less than what they sell used for on eBay.

Right now, Tuckernuck is offering an amazing deal through Gilt – if you spend $100, you can get a $200 gift card to their store.  (Or spend $50 to get $100.)

But, if you use this link to sign up, you can save 25% off your first order through Gilt, so you’re actually getting $200 to Tuckernuck for only $75.  (Disclaimer:  If you use that link, I get 25% off my next order too.)

If you apply that $200 credit to the Barbour of your choice (like the Beadnell), the price comes down to $179.

I think I’ll even get mine monogrammed!

(PS:  For a great review and discussion about Barbour, check out Muffy’s post comparing two different styles.)

Sarah from CGWP

From the Tuckernuck Lookbook

Kate Middleton!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

