New Arrivals at Lands’ End

19 Feb

So much nautical, Lilly-inspired goodness, but mostly, I just wanted to share two of the cutest sweaters of my life…

Flamingo Sweater

Pineapple Sweater

Striped Knit Polo Dress

Pineapple Print Polo

Nautical Striped Blazer

Seahorse Print Coverup

3 Responses to “New Arrivals at Lands’ End”

  1. shell chic'd February 19, 2014 at 6:16 pm #

    Um, obsessed! I never think to check Lands End!

  2. Kate February 24, 2014 at 12:47 am #

    Where is the sailboat shirt she is wearing under the nautical striped blazer!? I am not seeing it on the website :(

  3. Marie H. March 23, 2014 at 2:42 pm #

    Oh my goodness thank you so much for sharing! I must have that pineapple sweater and the red blazer! So perfect. Glad that I found your blog!

    Marie H.
    Progression By Design

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 355 other followers

