40% J.Crew Sale

19 Dec

The only time I really feel okay shopping at J.Crew is when they do their big additional % off their clearance sales.  It’s mostly because I had such a great discount when I worked for the company, and now I can’t help but calculate what I used to be able to get certain items for.   Forty percent off is definitely close to what I used to get!

Use code GIFTNOW

Here are some of my picks:

Schoolboy Blazer – on sale for $106 (great price!)

Tack Jacket (I have in green, and I love it!) on sale for $84

Crepe Cap Sleeve Dress on sale for $41.99.  

I actually already have this in black, and it’ s one of my favorite dresses for work.  I wear it at least once a week.

Peter Pan Collar Dress on sale for $60

(Great grown-up version of a trend that can be a little too twee baby doll for work.)

Fluted Crepe Skirt on sale for $41

Striped Ponte Dress on sale for $29.99

Buffalo Check Peacoat on sale for $167

Gold Stripe Dress on sale for $95

(This looks a lot like recent season Lilly Pulitzer and that one dress from Anthro.)

Llama Sweater on sale for $47

I don’t know why I love this sweater so much.  But I do.

Necklace Sweatshirt on sale for $47

Fair Isle Sweater on sale for $47

Vintage Holiday Sweater on sale for $47

Blakely Dress on sale for $77

And now for the men’s sale!  I sometimes find great things hidden in here, although sometimes the sizing is hard to estimate.

Fair Isle Sweater on sale for $71

Alpine Fair Isle Sweater on sale for $60

Lambswool Nordic Shawl Cardigan on sale for $72

Fair Isle Shawl Cardigan on sale for $83

Fair Isle Sweater on sale for $53

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

