Your New Favorite Dress under $20

22 Nov

When I first saw the price tag on this dress, I thought it was a mistake.

But, no, this incredible maxi dress from H&M is really only $19.95.

It’s dress enough to be worn for some of your fancier holiday parties, but I think I’ll also pair with a cardigan and flats for more casual gatherings.  It’s synthetic material, but it feels a little bit satiny–more evening gown material than your basic cotton maxi.

It also comes in black, and I was momentarily torn in the dressing room, but then realized that getting two gorgeous dresses for under $40 doesn’t happen very often.

So I bought them both!

I’m thinking it will be the perfect dress for Thanksgiving–no tight waistbands here!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

