Tory Burch Caroline Flats – Sale!

7 Nov

So, if you follow me on Instagram (@ThePreppyLeopard), you’ll know that I’m a pretty big fan of Tory Burch’s Reva flats.  I’m slowly trying to amass a collection of every color (that I tend to wear), and while they are definitely investment pieces, I wear them nearly every day.

If you’ve done your research, you’ll know that Revas aren’t exactly the most comfortable shoe in the world–at least for the first week or so.  The leather comes pretty tight, but if you endure past the slight stretching that will take place, you’ll have a shoe that’s perfectly conformed to your foot.   (I wear mine all the time–and I love that they dress up and down so easily.)

But, if the breaking in process is a little daunting for you, I recommend you try the Caroline style.  There’s zero break in time–mostly due to the band of elastic around the top of the foot.

I rarely see the Carolines go on sale, and right now on the Tory Burch site, they have a bunch of colors on sale for $150.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

