Nordstrom Women’s Sale

6 Nov

I love how Nordstrom schedules their half-yearly sales–this one comes just in time for me to finish up my Christmas shopping!  (I buy  most of my Christmas presents from Nordstrom–I love that they do all the wrapping for you, totally free!)

Here’s some of my favorite picks (for yourself or as gifts) from the sale.

Hurry–double points today and tomorrow if you’re a cardholder!

Taylor Dresses Fit & Flare Sweater Dress – $58

Michael Kors Jet Set Tote – $166 

I think this is a great gift for Mom!  You get an awesome brand name at an awesome price.  (Hint:  This is a good time to split a gift with your sibling!)

Kate Spade Wristlet – $41

(This is a great choice for sisters or BFFs)

Anne Klein Double Wrap Chain Watch – $90

MIchael Kors Quilted Field Jacket – $112

Dogeared Elephant Necklace – $37

Betsey Johnson Collarless Leopard Coat – $109

(I got a similar style from Talbot’s a few years ago, and I love it so much!  The shape and the pattern are both classics, and this coat can take you from fall through spring!)

Michael Kors Rose Gold/Navy watch – $149

(This is a great price!  It’s normally $250!)

Michael Kors Leopard loafer – $69

Sperry Boat Shoes in blackwatch plaid – only $40!

One Response to “Nordstrom Women’s Sale”

  1. Lisa - respect the shoes November 6, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    You’re almost done with your holiday shopping? Argh, I haven’t even thought about it yet, I just recently got pumpkins for fall decor …

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

