Anthropologie Tag Sale

20 Jun

My relationship with Anthropologie is rocky–they have the cutest stuff, but paying $200 for a cotton sundress is just the worst.  I don’t think I’ve ever bought anything from Anthro at full price, and when they have sales, they have really good sales!

Here’s some stuff (on sale, yay!) that I think is so cute!

Pacifica Serving Platter – $39.95

Windward Mugs ($7.95 each.  Love the sailboats and little wiener dogs!)

Kennedy May Apron – $19.95

Time Travel Cardigan – $49.95 (EEK!)

Sashed Dots Bathing Suit – $69.95

Bikes and Stripes Suit – $69.95

Tentacle Candle Holder – $29.95

Tiny Ships Plate – $4.95

Nautical Print Dress  – $49.95

And the holy grail dress that I loved when it was full price…

Windward Halter Dress – $49.95

One Response to “Anthropologie Tag Sale”

  1. Kate June 20, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    They didn’t have that last dress in my size when I checked the Charleston store. Might have to order it online. I have to resist the sailboat mugs and plates. SO cute though

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

