Vince Camuto Midi Tube Skirt – on sale today!

8 May

My favorite skirt ever is on sale today at Hautelook.  (See my posts here and here.)  They have a brown for $19, and a navy/white polka dot for $29.

Image

If you’re not a member, you can join here.

One Response to “Vince Camuto Midi Tube Skirt – on sale today!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Favorite Skirt Ever on Sale! | The Preppy Leopard - June 26, 2013

    […] that I am obsessed with this Midi Tube Skirt from Vince Camuto.  (I’ve written about it here, here, here, and here.  Also, I sometimes use Reward Style’s affiliate program if a product […]

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

