Preppy Brand Love – Francesca Joy

19 Apr

I was browsing over on The Preppy Princess Pinterest Page,  (That was just some serious alliteration) and saw the most adorable nautical print.

 

Of course, I had to find out who made it and where I could buy anything it ever touched.

Turns out the print is hand painted by Elise from Francesca Joy.  And their Etsy shop is filled with the cutest preppy and nautical motifs.

 

Charleston, SC is one of my favorite cities on the planet, and this tote celebrates all my favorite parts!

 

Anchors and Ropes!

 

My lovely Washington DC and its famous cherry blossoms!

Crabs and Ropes

A matching TOMs and Tote set!  This would make the perfect gift idea!

And if your favorite city isn’t in their Etsy shop, she can custom paint your favorite scenes and places for you!

I’m pretty much in love with all of these.

PS:  This isn’t sponsored.  I just was happy to discover the brand.  (Although, if one or twenty showed up at my front door, I wouldn’t complain.  Haha.  My birthday’s coming up, people!  Only eight shopping months left!)

 

3 Responses to “Preppy Brand Love – Francesca Joy”

  1. soanthro April 23, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

    Oh nooo, bad news that I saw this– I have such a terrible Etsy addiction, and now it’s only a matter of time before I make a purchase with these guys! Love the bags!
    xx, Emily
    http://soanthro.com

  2. Kaitlin Charles April 24, 2013 at 12:56 am #

    I discovered your blog via Karla Reed’s instagram account and I’m totally in love with your site, just spent a solid 15 minutes perusing your older posts. I never spend that much time on a blog! I look forward to following your posts via bloglovin!

    http://www.indigokat.com

    • The Preppy Leopard April 29, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

      Thank you so much! That is so sweet! I’m heading over to check out your site now! Looking forward to being blog friends. 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

