Haymarket Designs – Preppy Beach Towels

15 Mar

Let me jump off by saying that this isn’t a sponsored post or anything.  I’m not getting any cool swag (although, I am open to the idea–HINT HINT).

I just wanted to share some cool products with y’all.

I don’t remember when I first “liked” Haymarket Designs on Facebook, but today they were featuring their personalized beach towels, and I pretty  much fell in love.

You guys.  These are all BEACH TOWELS.  I know, right?!

And after you pick a design, you can pretty much customize everything else:

Right now, all the towels are on sale for $44!

I would have thought I’d go right for navy and white, but that poppy colored zebra towel is really calling to me.  TOO MANY DECISIONS!

One Response to “Haymarket Designs – Preppy Beach Towels”

  1. lyddiegal March 15, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    Monogrammed beach towel? I want!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

