Awesome Spring Dresses

17 Feb

One of the (many) reasons I hate winter is that my massive collection of sundresses are neglected–sad and lonely–until the temperatures return to normal.  (My idea of a great day is at least 80.  The hotter the better.)

Because I’ve been a hermit all weekend, I’ve been doing a lot of fake online shopping.  (You know the kind–you fill up your shopping cart online, LOL at the price, and then close the browser.)

Taylor Polka Dot Dress

Eliza J Striped Dress

(Nordstrom, but I think it looks like Kate Spade!)


Burnout Navy Polka Dot Dress

Taylor Striped Dress

3 Responses to “Awesome Spring Dresses”

  1. franishh February 17, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

    HI, please buy me all of these. I also LOL at the price but they’re so pretttttty!

  2. soanthro February 19, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    I’m usually such a color girl, but I’m loving all of the black + white printed dresses I’m seeing for spring this year!
    xx, Emily
    http://soanthro.com

  3. Jessica March 8, 2013 at 7:16 am #

    The first polka dot dress is now on my wish list. So pretty!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

