Fall 2013 Ready-to-Wear Favorites – Preppy + Leopard + Pin Up

12 Feb

One of the items on my bucket list is to get to go to NYFW and see some shows!  Hopefully once I make it as a wildly successful writer, my invites will start pouring in.  But, in the meantime, I love Style.com and their Fashion Week coverage.   Judging from the blurry Instagram snaps I’m seeing, we probably have the best seats in the house!

All my favorite looks so far are pretty indicative of my fashion personality– a mix of preppy basics with pops of leopard and a large dose of pin up glamour.

Reem Acra

Zac Posen

Tommy Hilfiger

Kate Spade

 

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

