Getting the Groove Back

1 Feb

Lately, I feel like I’ve been in a rut.  Maybe because it’s so cold and rainy/snowy/icy/miserable, but every day I find myself reaching for the same old black tights/black dress/black flats.  It’s just so blah.

It’s even carried over into blogging–I’ve started like six posts, and then get bored and close them before I’m done typing.

I’ve been clicking through style photos on Pinterest trying to spark some kind of creativity.  The only thing I really use Pinterest for are recipes, home decor ideas, and Blair Waldorf, and I don’t spend a lot of time just looking at outfit ideas.

Here’s some outfits that hopefully will help put that pep back in my step:

Disclaimer – Most of these pictures I found off random preppy tumblrs.  If any of them belong to you, or you know the original source, let me know!

5 Responses to “Getting the Groove Back”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. booties - October 3, 2014

    […] Via ThePreppyLeopard […]

  2. 憧れのロンドンガールに変身!タータンチェックアイテムを手に入れよう | LIVRI [リブリ] - September 20, 2015

    […] 出典:https://thepreppyleopard.wordpress.com/2013/02/01/getting-the-groove-back/ […]

  3. My Favorite Accessory: Shoes – whattowearbyadelacom - January 22, 2016

    […] WordPress […]

  4. Fashion Creative - August 9, 2016

    […] Photo source: Preppy Leopard […]

  5. US Women Fashion Trends from New York Fashion Week Spring 2017 (Part1: Stripes) – One Piece Dress Fashion Blog - December 12, 2016

    […] Source […]

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

