A Monogrammed Life

26 Jan

It’s nothing new to be obsessed with monogrammed everything, but I recently came across the cutest Etsy seller “The Southern Belle Boutique” (rrpage) who has monogrammed things I didn’t even know could be monogrammed.

I think the item I’d want most are these car mats!  Not only are the monogrammed, but the prints are adorable!

Monogrammed Car Mats (front)

Monogrammed Car Mats (back)

Personalized Welcome/Floor Mat

Monogrammed Mouse Pad

Monogrammed License Plate

Monogrammed Make Up Bags

Monogrammed Playing Cards

Monogrammed Coffee Mug

Monogrammed Casserole Dish/Cake Pan
I can’t believe something like this didn’t exist before–I’m always forgetting dishes at peoples’ houses, and this will ensure I always get it back!

Also, it’s worth noting that this isn’t a sponsored post.  I just think all of these are really cute!

Do you have an Etsy seller I should feature?  Let me know!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

