Lilly Pulitzer’s New Year Cheer Sale

3 Jan

I feel like this sale came out of nowhere, but I’m not complaining!

Lilly Pulitzer so rarely goes on sale, so when the brand does offer markdowns–they are usually pretty amazing.  I’m not so much into the traditional Lilly florals, but she does have some adorable nautical prints I can’t resist!

Here’s some of my favorite picks from the sale!

Somerset Dress in You Gotta Regatta – $39  (I got this one!)

Cassie Dress in White Summer Classic – $39
(And this one too!)

Cassie Dress in Ahoy There – $39

Anjelica Dress in Fancy Feast (yes, that is a cat print!) – $99

There’s a lot more cute stuff, but things are literally disappearing as I click on them.  My recommendation is that if you see something you like, buy it!  It’s free shipping, so you can place multiple orders and not have to worry about the shipping charges.  It helps you make sure you get the stuff you like!

Did anyone get anything awesome from the sale?

4 Responses to “Lilly Pulitzer’s New Year Cheer Sale”

  1. wonderfelle // wonderfelle world January 4, 2013 at 3:43 pm #

    I’m really loving the last 2 dresses – I’m not a cat person at all but the print is so fun without being overwhelming! Great sale prices too!

  2. Kate January 4, 2013 at 5:53 pm #

    All of the nautical dresses were sold out by the time I logged on at 7something PST. Last sale I woke up right when it started 5 AM PST but decided to sleep in for this sale. I did get the top I have in navy in the other color option (pink I think), the seahorse ornament, and a polo shirt.

    • The Preppy Leopard January 4, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

      I must have just been lucky. I didn’t plan for this sale at all and happened to see the FB post about it around 9 est

  3. soanthro January 7, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    Such great finds, especially love the You Gotta Regatta dress! I was vacationing on the West Coast and TOTALLY dropped the ball on waking up on time! But I had tons of luck during the last sale so I’ll let this one go 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

