Decorating with Leopard Print

7 Dec

I have an undying love for leopard print–it’s such a fancy way to incorporate a wild pop of life into an otherwise neutral outfit.

Leopard print can also be really chic in your home.  My living room, for instance, has a tan couch with faux fur leopard pillows and leopard throws.  (I also line all my bookshelves with leopard paper.  I like how it peeks out from behind my books!)

I’ve been trying to muster up the motivation to finish decorating the other rooms in my house.  After how amazingly my dining room turned out, maybe I can take my spare time during the holidays to paint.

Here are some of my favorite ways leopard print has been incorporated into homes!

What do you guys think?  Is leopard too much to use at home?  Or are you like me and loooove it a little too much?

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

