The most adorable Lilly Pulitzer top is only $29!

28 Nov

You guys.

Click over to Bloomingdales and snag this Lilly Pulizter Printed Hart top for only $29!

How cute, right!?  I plan on wearing it under cardigans while it’s cold–it’ll look super cute with either jeans or skirts!

And it’s in one of my favorite Lilly prints–Bocce!

Eek!  I’m so excited.  I didn’t buy myself anything during Black Friday or Cyber Monday (but I did finish my Christmas shopping!) so I didn’t feel too guilty picking this up.

So excited.  🙂

2 Responses to “The most adorable Lilly Pulitzer top is only $29!”

  1. Kate November 28, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    I can’t believe you resisted the sales (for yourself). I was sucked in and overwhelmed! I’ll probably return some of what I bought

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

