Lilly Pulitzer Home

9 Nov

Lilly Pulitzer rarely has sales (and when they do, they apparently crash the entire internet), so when major retailers mark down their Lilly items, it’s always exciting.

Right now, Neiman Marcus has some fab Lilly finds at 30% off (like a Somerset dress for $70) but what I really wanted to draw attention to was Lilly Pulitzer’s home line.

Maybe I’ve been living under a rock, but I didn’t realize they made actual…furniture.  I always thought the sofas I saw were just reupholstered in Lilly fabric.

Then I saw the world’s most perfect desk:

Amazing, right?!  I’ve been looking for a desk that doubles as a writing station and a vanity, and this is beyond perfect.  Granted, it’s unavailable and the whole thing would be like $3k.  But still…a girl can dream!

This vanity too!  I love the gloss white with the gold accents.

And this chair!  If that chair were a dress, I would wear it every stinkin’ day.

There doesn’t seem to be a whole lot of furniture options, and the places where I can find it–it’s already sold out.

So, instead of shopping, we’re just going to look at some pretty pictures today.

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Also, how awesome is that leopard print?  I’ve been wanting to actually decorate a few rooms in my very white walled house, and this seems like an easy DIY alternative to wall paper!

Source

Monogrammed chairs?!?!?  I want!

Source

A little too much print here for me, but how lovely are those birds!

Source

One Response to “Lilly Pulitzer Home”

  1. Amy Powell November 10, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    oh I love all of that! so cute & colorful & fun (and love the dress you linked to!)

    have a great weekend 🙂

    xoxo, Amy

    I’m hosting my 1000th post party, love for you to come!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

