Ellen Tracy Fox Fur Trench

24 Oct

;

I was wandering through Lord & Taylor last week, and this coat pretty much screamed my name from across the store. I had to stop and pet the collar for at least six minutes, but then realized the $600 was way out of my league.

Sometimes, I hate really good sales because they tempt me to spend money I don’t have.

Move quick, ladies, because this beauty is on sale for $240.

4 Responses to “Ellen Tracy Fox Fur Trench”

  1. Grace - Stripes & Sequins October 25, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Oh wow – that coat is pretty perfect!!

  2. Lilly T. November 24, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    No fur for me. Gave up fur 5 years ago.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What Happens When You’re on the Nice List « The Preppy Leopard - December 27, 2012

    […] Ellen Tracy Fox Fur Coat (only black!) / Tory Burch Quinn Quilted Flats / J.Crew leopard sweater / J.Crew polka dot button down / Sperry Hayden Loafers / bareMinerals lipstick in Red Zin / Me Too Kaden flat […]

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

