Charleston, South Carolina – Take Two

17 Oct

Here are some more pictures of our day trip to Charleston!

The majority of Charleston driveways are so adorable.  I would almost hate to park my car here!

I love the trees here.  The branches grow into some gorgeous shapes.

This little beauty is for sale!  We made our Dad look up the real estate for fun…who knows?  Maybe one day this will be a Casa del Kain!  🙂

This is such a beautiful park–can you imagine they used to keep the cannons here?  I’m not sure I’m going to get married, but if I ever do, I think I’d like a place like this.

This is the view of a good number of Charleston homes.  Property on the water was prime because of the sea breezes.

If you ever find yourself down South, make sure you take a day to explore this beautiful city!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

