Fall Flats

22 Sep

I’m really tall (like 5’11 tall), and while I appreciate a good heel, life is so much easier when you wear flats.  (People don’t point or ask if you play basketball/model, and you don’t feel like a behemoth.)

I’m always on the look out for cute ballet flats:

Me Too Kaden Flats – $69.95

J. Crew Polka Dot Flats on sale for $87.50

Sperry Top-Sider Bliss Flats – $89.95 (so comfy!)

Michael Kors Cynthia Flats – on sale for $71.90

Oasis Glitter Toe Flats – on sale for $27

Dorothy Perkins Navy Chain Flats – $44

 

3 Responses to “Fall Flats”

  1. franishh September 22, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

    I hear you on being tall (although I’m 2 inches shorter than you) – I can’t imagine wearing heels every day! That would be crazy. I love the glitter tassel ones and if I wasn’t broke, they would be mine.

  2. Kate September 25, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

    Just bookmarked the Sperry glitter. Hadn’t seen those before!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

