Tory Burch Fox Line!

27 Aug

When I was in first grade, we had to draw pictures of ourselves doing our dream job.  All around the classroom hung depictions of ballerinas, firefighters, doctors, superheroes.

Then came my picture.  I was wearing head-to-toe olive green (ew!), and holding a hoop in one hand and whip in the other.  Surrounding me were dozens of little red foxers.

Little Tierney just wanted to be a fox trainer.

Now, I have no idea where that came from.  Did foxes even need trainers? Apparently, my six-year-old self was convinced that there were foxes out there that were in desperate need of training.

Fast foward *cough* years to yesterday, when I’m browsing around the [gorgeous] Tory Burch store in Tyson’s Galleria.

What do I see?

FOXES.  EVERYWHERE.

Leather Fox Ballet Flats (in navy and as a smoking slipper too!)

foxy printed chiffon scarf / fox head stud earrings

foxy hardshell iPhone case / leather stud wrap bracelet

gold kissing foxes bracelet

suede foxface cuff / kissing foxes belt (not pictured) / fox Samantha sweater

Let’s just get a closeup of these fox ballet flats:

You look like you need some training, little buddy.

3 Responses to “Tory Burch Fox Line!”

  1. Lyddiegal August 27, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    I don’t think you should have given up on your dream. Especially now that you can create a much better outfit for yourself. Love that double head bracelet.

  2. Rickie July 17, 2014 at 8:31 am #

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up thee wonderful works guys I’ve included
    you guys to our blogroll.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DIY Tory Burch Fox Sweater | The Preppy Leopard - October 16, 2012

    […] the gorgeous foxy line for Tory Burch emerged, obviously I really loved What I Wore’s take on the trend.  But, instead of making slippers, […]

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

