Exciting (but sad) news!

3 Aug
So, I’ve been planning something for awhile, and it’s finally time to share it with you all!
As much as I love blogging here, I’ve been wanting to make the switch to WordPress for awhile.  I was going to move Ruby Woo over, but while cleaning my closet over the past few weeks, I noticed that roughly 55% of my wardrobe was heavily nautically inspired.  Next to that was a giant block of leopard, and then graphic prints galore.
That’s what I love.  I love creating a classic outfit, and then throwing in something unexpected like leopard or leather.  Ruby Woo started out as a blog to chronicle all my current fashion and beauty loves, but I want to specialize in writing about pieces that are classic and above trends.
So, my new site The Preppy Leopard is live now, but will be going through several refining process over the next week.
If we’ve become bloggy friends, I hope you can follow me over on the new platform!  
I’m kind of nervous about this step, but I’m excited too.
Hopefully you guys will join me in this new endeavor!
xoxoxoxoxox
Tierney
One Response to “Exciting (but sad) news!”

  1. Franziska August 3, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    ….this makes so much more sense to me now on instagram. I was like "who is the preppy leopard, when did i start following them" …..OH. duh. I will be following 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

