Nautical Work Outfit!

19 Jul
I rarely post outfit pictures–mostly because I have zero free time for quick sessions and I hate asking other people to use their free time to take my pictures.
My friend Erica was nice enough to take a few shots for me!

The shirt was a score from Dress Barn, and it’s actually on sale right now for $25!  I forgot to get a good detail shot, but the neckline actually has a rope twisted in!  It’s a nice nautical touch.
The skirt is another favorite–it’s by Vince Camuto, and I swear, if you buy it, you will wear it ALL the time. It’s an incredibly soft knit that is flattering for everyone–I’m not always super comfortable with wearing tight fit skirts, but this skirt transcends my fears!  The red seems to be no longer available, but it comes in a bunch of other colors.  (I also have it in black!)  I’m contemplating the bright pink and the navy!   I swear you’ll wear it at least twice a week.
Jacket:  J.Crew (like four seasons ago)
Shirt:  Dress Barn
Skirt:  Vince Camuto
Purse:  J.Crew (It looks kind of like Celine, right?)
Shoes:  Tory Burch Caroline Ballet Flat (the most comfy TB shoe around!)
Necklace:  Forever 21
Watch:  Michael Kors  (old.  Similar here.)
Lipstick:  Ruby Woo!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

