Nautical Love at Lilly Pulitzer

5 Jul
I’ve always written Lilly Pulitzer off as WASP-y type soccer mom gear in boring prints.
But, a few weeks ago, I was in a Dillard’s in South Carolina, and I found all these amazing nautical dresses.  Imagine my surprise when I look up and realize I’m in the Lilly Pulitzer section!
Now, I do think they’re kind of overpriced–like the other two name not-quite-designer-designers:  Kate Spade, Tory Burch, etc.
BUT I just wanted to share some of the ones I really loved (and would buy if I were rich).

I also love this little charm bracelet!  It would make the cutest gift!
And I LOVE LOVE this anchor necklace!
11 Responses to “Nautical Love at Lilly Pulitzer”

  1. Franziska July 7, 2012 at 1:05 am #

    I can't even decide which one of those dresses is my favorite. I would probably say the Reeve dress as its the only style I could really pull off.

  2. Hannah July 7, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    Hey! I was trying to purchase some stuff off your poshmark account. Do you still have the app because you didn't respond. Let me know! Your clothes are really cute! Thanks, Hannah

  3. Naz July 10, 2012 at 7:39 pm #

    hi, boy things keep disappearing from my basket on J.Crew online! How do I add the 30% off sale code?

  4. Villas Romanas Castilla LeóN April 15, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

    Simply want to say your article is as astounding.
    The

    clarity for your submit is just cool and i could assume you’re

    knowledgeable on this subject. Fine with your permission

    let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date

    with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the gratifying work.

  5. Edmund April 25, 2013 at 7:54 am #

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established
    blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not

    very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but

    I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate

    it

  6. Shawna April 25, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

    hello there and thank you for your information
    – I’ve definitely picked up

    something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web

    site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous

    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that

    I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your

    placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and

    marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for

    much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update

    this again soon..

  7. Valentin April 29, 2013 at 2:00 am #

    Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your

    posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  8. Mattie May 5, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard

    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any suggestions?

  9. Generally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to

    say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it!
    Your

    writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.

  10. Horacio January 12, 2014 at 6:13 am #

    Superb website you have here but I was wondering
    if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to

    be a part of online community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.

    If you have any

    suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  11. Eugene January 26, 2014 at 3:24 am #

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have

    certainly picked up something new from proper here. I did on the other hand experience several technical issues the use of

    this website, as I skilled to reload the site many times previous to I may just get it to load correctly.

    I

    had been puzzling over if your web host is OK? No longer that I am complaining, but

    slow loading instances occasions will very frequently affect your placement in google and could injury your high-

    quality score if ads and ***********

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

