VIP Party at Dress Barn!

4 Jun
Tonight, we had a blast at Dress Barn, and I have a bunch of pictures to share with you!
My stepmom was the first one to try on this seersucker dress!

A few of my favorite picks!

My mom in a tribal maxi dress.  She’s a blogger too!  Check her out here.  And buy the dress here!

I loved this turquoise eyelet lace dress with the bright coral jewelry!

My little friend Samantha!  She’s in high school, and everything she put on looked gorgeous!  She ended up buying this dress–which I love!

Literally every dress Danielle put on looked amazing!  She ended up buying this little number!  It was one of those things that I wouldn’t have looked at twice, but then it looked incredible on!  And only $39.99 here!   
Did you know Dress Barn has shoes too?!

My stepmom in a gorgeous maxi dress.  She ended up buying it!  Buy it here!

Danielle in a black and white graphic print sheath for $39.99

Steph was a frequent Ruby Woo contributor until she had her baby!  Check out these little socks!

Baby Evie is so beautiful!

Meg was the second one to try on the seersucker dress.  She is an amazing food blogger over at The Red Spoon blog.

My friend Crishana brought her mom Brenda!  I loved this sunset color against her skin!
Amy was looking for a dress she could wear to a wedding.  We liked this one, but it definitely needed to be tailored to better fit her petite frame.

I loved this maxi dress on Crishana!
And this red dress was so killer on Danielle!  

Meg’s baby Henry!  I feel like he looks like he’s a Trump with that awesome hair!

Henry kept checking himself out!

Amy’s hot pink dress!

My dear friend Lauren!  She is one of the only people who is my height–even a little taller!  I love being able to look someone in the eyes when I talk!  
I loved this red top!
The back on this turquoise sundress was so pretty!

I was so obsessed with this fuchsia pantsuit!  I never would have went for it, but on Crishana, it looked kind of incredible!

Steph rocking her Ruby Woo lipstick!  Hey girl!
Oh look, it’s me!  Haha.  I really loved these dresses, but the straight cut wasn’t the most flattering.  So sad! 

Loved this coral dress!  But again, not the most flattering cut for me!

Much better!   Although, whenever you wear something clingy and white, you gotta get the Spanx going!  

Brooke was the third one to go for the seersucker dress!

I ended up getting this nautical top!  I loved the neckline!
Wow.  What a ton of pictures!  But this was a super fun night, and I’m so thankful for all you guys who stopped by to shop!
And, guess what?  Anyone can have a VIP Party at Dress Barn!  You just book about a week in advance, and not only do they set aside a private block of dressing rooms, but they also provide snacks and drinks, gift bags, and coupons!  (In fact, hosts save 30% off their purchase, and all the guests save 15%!)
Thanks, Dress Barn, for having me out for such a fun party!  Hopefully we can do it again soon!
xoxo
Tier
I received store credit for hosting the party and writing this review.  But, as always, I would never write about something I didn’t already like!  You guys can trust me!  I wouldn’t steer you wrong.  🙂

4 Responses to “VIP Party at Dress Barn!”

  1. The Sweet...The Savory... ~and~ my life June 4, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    Oh man, I should have gotten the pink dress!!! Thanks for a fun night out Ruby Woo!

  2. Chalupa June 4, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    It was fun Tier! Thanks for putting it together.

  3. Franziska June 4, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    I love that coral dress! I would belt it, of course, but its so pretty. But you can't go wrong with a great nautical top – hope to see you rocking it soon! I've gotten a few dresses at the Dress Barn and they never fail to disappoint.

  4. Kate June 10, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    LOVE the nautical top!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

