Save 25% Off Henri Bendel!

25 May
So, ever since I decided Blair Waldorf was one half of my style soul-mate, I also decided I loved her favorite store–Henri Bendel.  I’ve only ever visited the one on Fifth Avenue in NYC, and I had similar feelings as I did the first time I ever went to Nordstrom when I was thirteen.  (Tingles, weak knees, short little breaths)
Bendel’s is like an immaculately curated accessories boutique only like four stories tall and gorgeous.  They’re not inexpensive, but they’re not totally out of a regular girl’s price range either.  
Now through June 30, you can save 25% off your purchase of $150 (or more) by entering the code ELLEHB.  Normally, I would go nuts and start hyperventilating and clicking madly, but the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is fast approaching and I need to be saving all my pennies for that.
But, in the meantime, it’s always fun to window shop…right?
Henri Bendel


2 Responses to “Save 25% Off Henri Bendel!”

  1. Kate May 29, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    I love Bendel's! I always spend way too much time in there when I visit New York. I could look at all of the headbands for hours!

  2. Ariane May 29, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    maybe i can have all of these things? yes.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

