Anchors Away!

26 Apr
One of the great things about staying faithful to classics is that almost every season, your favorite patterns and prints cycle back around.
I’ve always been obsessed with all things nautical, and when I saw all the amazing anchor print pieces come out at J.Crew, I was kind of beyond myself excited.  (Sadly, again I think a lot of them are WAY overpriced, but I think I just have to come to terms with the fact that my old, preppy, reasonably priced chain has targeted a new demographic.)
J Crew Anchors Away!


Dress, $98
Blouse, $135
Top, $98
Swimsuit, $125
Pants, $158
Flat, $148
Pumps, $248

I literally want every single piece here.  I mean, it’s like they designed this while they were thinking about me and what I would love!
I was poised to by EVERYTHING and then I realized…. I could probably find everything for cheaper!
So, if you love the J.Crew anchor collection, but find your finances lacking… then check out some of my budget-friendly favorites!
There is no reason we can’t all be nautical and happy together!
Anchors Away! (Budget)

2 Responses to “Anchors Away!”

  1. Ariane May 1, 2012 at 1:14 am #

    J.Crew has some really cute one-piece bathing suits right now! Love all the polka dots!

  2. Ariane May 15, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Where you at, girl?

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

