Uniqlo X Lulu Guinness

25 Apr
So, I spent 2039423 hours yesterday redoing all my closets (pics soon!) and I discovered that literally HALF of all my clothes are black and/or white.
HALF.
I guess I love black and white together more than I thought.  It’s probably that love that got me so excited about the new collaboration between Uniqlo and Lulu Guinness.
Well, either that, or the fact that all these shirts are under $20.
Lulu Guinness x Uniqlo

Hmm…one of these looks kind of familiar….

Oh, yeah!  My Jason Wu for Target kitty shirt!
Maybe the cats are best friends?  Or long lost twins?!
Either way, I think at least two of these shirts need to come home and live with me.  
I’m looking at you, Mr. Bow and Ms. City Stripes.
xoxo
Tier
 

One Response to “Uniqlo X Lulu Guinness”

  1. Donna April 25, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Very cute! I like the bottom middle and bottom left ones best! I went to their website and saw one that was gray with a kitty face…very cute!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

