Your Essential Nautical Dresses

14 Apr
I cannot resist a good nautical dress.  It doesn’t matter how many variations I own, I still have this weird craving for more more more navy and white and red.  Lately, nautical dresses have been everywhere, and I literally had like 32094 tabs open on my Firefox at one point, trying to keep track of them all.
So, if you’re in the market for a good nautical dress (to wear with your Ruby Woo lipstick, duh) here are my picks:
Dress
Dress
Dress
Dress

Dress
Dress
Dress
Dress
Dress
Dress
Dress
Granted some of these are a little more on the costumey side…but they were just so darn cute, I couldn’t resist them.
xoxo
Tierney
One Response to “Your Essential Nautical Dresses”

  1. Meg (The Red Spoon) April 16, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    You'll be so proud of us — yesterday we bought Henry a navy blue clip on tie with white anchors all over it 😉 I thought of you the moment I saw it!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

