The Webster for Target

6 Apr
You all know how I feel about Target’s designer collabos.  (I always feel like a rapper when I say collabo.  Wasn’t that in a rap song once?)
I do have to admit that I had never heard of the brand until I read this story about the upcoming release, but I am kind of digging this Miami meets country club vibe going on.  
Although, real talk: most of it is a little too…Palm Beach for me.  But some pieces are kind of amazing!
I love that color block cardigan!  And those cute little wedges!
I think this dress is kind of adorable. 
This would be cute belted!
All these shoes should belong to me!
[All pictures from R29]
Look for the release in Target around May 6.  Hopefully this won’t be as crazy as Missoni/Jason Wu.
What do you guys think?  Anything cute?
One Response to “The Webster for Target”

  1. Chalupa April 6, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    I can't wait! I love the colors!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

