Crocs actually has some cute shoes

15 Mar
Stop the presses.
We all know that Crocs are horribly ugly–what, with the puffy foam and weird shape and strange colors.
But then, yesterday I was checking out Love Maegan, and I spotted some adorable anchor print flats.
AND I WAS FLABBERGASTED (yes, flabbergasted) to see that they were CROCS.  Are you kidding me?!?!?
Crocs Melbourne II Nautical Graphic shoes
Anchors AND Lobsters?!  Shut the front door!  These are the cutest shoes I’ve seen all week! 
And they are only $44.99!  Whaaaaa?!
Also cute, Hover Boat shoes for $49.99!
And Carlisa Leopard Flats for $34.99!
I’m kind of amazed right now, and I might actually have to own those anchor ones.
Oh man.  I think Crocs are cute.  Does this mean my fashion taste card gets taken away now?  I hope not!
xoxo
Tierney
3 Responses to “Crocs actually has some cute shoes”

  1. DaniellaBella March 15, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

    They are very cute indeed! I think that it shows maturity and wisdom that you can change your mind on certain things (although the classic croc are still hideous!)

  2. Chalupa March 15, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

    I love the red lobsters! You find such cute things Tier.

  3. Kate March 31, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    I think I might get the anchor ones. I like wearing slip on shoes to work and these look pretty comfortable. I want to see them in person!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

