BeautyBar’s Sample Society March Box!

8 Mar
Sample Society is like Birchbox, only five more dollars a month.
Instead of four samples and a little gift, Sample Society gives you five deluxe sized samples and a $15 coupon.
Look at all my goodies!  Yay!
2 Responses to “BeautyBar’s Sample Society March Box!”

  1. Ariane March 8, 2012 at 12:47 am #

    aww, they aren't accepting new members!(hahahaha "real talk")

  2. joelle March 8, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    UGH… I'm groaning because I just ordered Birchbox.. So I definitely put my name on the waiting list for Sample Society..Also, I've used the Frederick Fekkai glossing cream and it's wonderful!! Just don't use too much. That sample bottle looks like the size I paid around $8 for!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

