Feeling Blue?

29 Feb
Feeling blue because it’s rainy and depressing outside?
Well, here’s some good news to cheer you up!
Oasis is one of my favorite online shops–they’re well-priced and have cute things.
And everything today is 29% off for the leap-year!  Holla!  (use code LEAP29)
And, if you’re still feeling blue, then make sure that blue is navy, since there is an abundance of amazing nautical pieces!
Here’s what I MIGHT have to pull the trigger on….
Anchor jeans.  ARE YOU KIDDING ME!??  I love them. 
Anchor cardigan.  SO MUCH NAUTICAL LOVE, I’m DYING!
Striped sweater.
Faux scarf sweater.
Anchor Dress
Seriously.  I love nautical clothes are in style.
xoxo
Tier
2 Responses to “Feeling Blue?”

  1. LyddieGal February 29, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Oh man, I love nautical everything – the anchor dress is super cute!!

  2. Chalupa February 29, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    You make me yearn for things I didn't even know I needed. I love the sweaters, like the dress and could never pull off the jeans.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

