Queen Bee and the Block Party

21 Feb

I frequently cite Blair Waldorf as one of my fashion inspirations.  I loved her preppy essentials from season one of Gossip Girl–the navy and red basics with a glamorous twist.
The Block Party headband from Sereni & Shentel encapsulates everything I love about Gossip Girl’s Blair.  The color and shape is classic, but the oversized quality lends a little more glamour.
And you know what I love most about this headband? 
It matches my lipstick perfectly!
 Turns out much of my new Jason Wu clothes are so Blair!  Who knew?!
Cardigan:  Jason Wu from Target
White Blouse with Black Ribbon:  Jason Wu from Target
Headband:  c / o Sereni & Shentel
Lipstick:  Ruby Woo from MAC
PS:  Check out the interview with Sereni & Shentel from a few days ago!  I love them!
PPS:  Thank you to Erica for taking these for me!  And a bigger thank you to the gorgeous weather this past weekend!
Thanks for reading! You're the best!

