How to Buy Me a Valentine’s Day Present!

8 Feb

I don’t have my own personal Valentine this year (unless my mom counts!), but if I did, here are some of the things I would enjoy.

HINT HINT HINT HINT HINT HINT ahem, I mean, Valentine’s Day is materialistic and for shallow consumer—-you know what?!  No.  I am loud and proud about my love of presents.

Especially red and gold presents.

Valentine's Day Gift Ideas

Tory Burch flat heel shoes, $275
Tory Burch polka dot flat, $235
J.Crew pointy shoes, $228
Dorothy Perkins glitter shoes, $21
Kate Spade wrap jewelry, $59
Amrita Singh 18 karat gold jewelry, $100
Kate Spade cocktail jewelry, $78
Kate Spade hardware jewelry, $48
Kate Spade gold plating jewelry, $48
Golden jewelry, $9.99
Tory Burch Foundation Studded Cuff, $95

3 Responses to “How to Buy Me a Valentine’s Day Present!”

  1. LyddieGal February 8, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    the anchor ring is so cute!!I don't have a valentine either… guess i'll just have to be my own.

  2. Donna February 8, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I love presents too Tierney!

  3. Chalupa February 9, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    I liked it better when you were 5 and were happy getting a stuffed Puddles dog from the thrift store.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

