Last night on the Cruise!

2 Jun
my shopping husband.   when you can talk for an hour about the best stores to peruse, you know it’s meant to be.  đź™‚
he also told me I looked like a girl from the 1940’s, which is one of the best compliments you can give me!

“The kids” on the trip with our awesome wait staff.  

my family!

the cruise director.  he was literally like eight inches shorter than me, so I shrunk down to his size.  

SECOND BEST OUTFIT OF THE TRIP!

this little boy was so cute.  he would get up on stage whenever the lounge band played and  dance his little heart out.

there was a really great cruise “fun” staff on board.

also, my dress is from H&M
and my belt is from F21.

oh gosh.  so, story.  linds and I thought this guy was the cutest.  and i think we exchanged like one and a half sentences.  haha.  we’re such nerds.   but, another story:  we totally were in this huge auditorium, and I get called up on stage by the following statement:

“You.  Yes, you.  In the lipstick.”

Haha.  So priceless.

this probably sums up the entire trip.  me being an awesome geek with a giant electric blue lion.

One of the best vacations of my life.  Thank you Dad for taking me and Linds!
Hopefully we do it again soon!
Also, right now, I’m still in Kenya–I think I’m in Eldoret today?  I don’t know.  I come home on June 9th, so see you then!
xoxo
tierney
One Response to “Last night on the Cruise!”

  1. Chalupa June 3, 2011 at 8:30 am #

    The picture of Taylor with the servers is so funny. He looks like a giant. I'm so glad you had such fun.

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

