making new friends!

25 May
I broke out the polka dot dress again because I liked it that much.  (Seriously.  It’s one of my default dresses in life.)
In retrospect, this needed red lipstick.  But, I had on a ton of eyeliner, so I thought it wouldn’t work.  Turns out eyeliner doesn’t photograph like I thought… 
after dinner, we stopped by the night club.  There was nobody there, but that didn’t stop us…

From doing a little dancing!  YAY!  Also, my back muscles look jacked.  Thanks, Body Combat.

signature RWAR pose!

oh, I’m just here on top of a counter, thinking hard.

Of course, we had to befriend the Onboard Shopping Expert.  

Right now, I’m pretty much as far as possible from a cruise ship in the Caribbean.  I think today I am in Nairobi.  🙂   Be home soon!
2 Responses to “making new friends!”

  1. Alesandra Rubi May 26, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    Love your blog! 🙂

  2. Jenni @ Story of My Life May 26, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    You girls are hilarious (and beautiful, I might add)!! Great blog!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

