amazing sushi and polka dots! and octopuseses!

21 May
one of the appetizers at dinner tonight was “an exploration in sushi”.  well darling, just call me christopher columbus, because i will explore all night!

i love octopi.  (octopuseses)  

My dress is from Delia’s!  (Remember i got it for my birthday in January!  Look at it styled here for winter!)

My sandals are from Just Fab.  It’s another one of the shoe of the month clubs.  They actually ended up being free due to friends of mine joining and buying their own pairs!  Woo hoo!  They’re super comfy and soft leather.  

this slot machine was made for me!

linds and I were like two walking trends.  Florals and polka dots!  Holla!
xoxo
tierney
2 Responses to “amazing sushi and polka dots! and octopuseses!”

  1. Lexi May 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    I read this because the word "octopuses" was the in the title.Also, I'm terrified of those shoe of the month clubs. If I did that my closet would start spitting them back out at me.xox LexiGlitter & Pearls

  2. DaniellaBella May 25, 2011 at 2:40 am #

    You always look amazing in every single photo ever!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

