Formal night RWAR

18 May
 I do a lot of fake online shopping.   You know the kind I’m talking about–filling your shopping bag at your favorite websites, and then never buying anything.  I was on Threadsence a few weeks ago, and saw the world’s most perfect dress, at the world’s most perfect price.  (42 bucks?!?!)
I wore it for formal dinner on the cruise to add a little RWAR to our lobster.

Inside the Red and Black lounge.  This looked like my bedroom in high school.  I painted the walls bright tomato red, and painted all my old furniture black.  

At the comedy club.  There’s nothing like good stand up.

I plead the Fifth.

The ship had an outdoor movie theater, which was SO neat.  

My sister-in-law Sarah in my favorite of her dresses on the trip.  I need to find out where it’s from.  Also, she is holding one of our favorite parts of the cruise…24/7 ice cream stations.  (My favorite was chocolate/strawberry swirl.)

Playing blackjack!  Yikes.
3 Responses to “Formal night RWAR”

  1. Bekah: Matters of Merrymaking May 18, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    Looks like such a fun time, love the dress! RAWR back at ya!

  2. LyddieGal May 19, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    that is such a cute dress, I'm glad your fake online shopping turned real!Chic on the Cheap

  3. Elaine May 19, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

    LOVE the leopard!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

