My favorite nautical dress is on sale for 14.99!

17 May
Come on, dolls, you know you want to be cool like me!
Buy it here for 14.99!
2 Responses to “My favorite nautical dress is on sale for 14.99!”

  1. LyddieGal May 17, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    that dress is terribly cute, and i'm such a sucker for anything nautical….just realized I've used up all my budget for this month though…Chic on the Cheap

  2. Liz May 18, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    I clicked too late, they're sold out! Its such a cute dress and you look great in it!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

