MAXImum

7 May

I’m a new maxi dress kick.   I bought this dress in three different colors.  It’s from Target.  It’s effortless.  It’s awesome.
Do you like how my hair is OMBRE and trendy without me actually trying?   Emily I need you to do my hair. I mean, that’s called purposeful skill, people.
Dress:  Target
Belt:  F21
Sandals:  Target
right now, I am sipping a coconut that I got down from a tree with my own bare hands and feet.
wish you were here!
xoxo
tierney
Thanks for reading! You're the best!

