Ruby Woo Guest

6 May

Hello, my name is Jane of Little Black Sequin (http://www.littleblacksequin.blogspot.com). I am an avid follower of Ruby Woo so when I was given the opportunity to be a guest blogger for her site I was honored. Thanks Girl!!!!
In honor of my favorite blog I decided to take Ruby Woo’s signature look and create a little of my own. I even put on RED LIPSTICK for the occasion!

Red – check
White – check
Navy – check
Leopard – check
Red lips – check check

I hope you are having a fantastic vacation! Wish I was there. Thank you for inspiring me!
Cheers,
Little Black Sequin

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

