heeeey chambray

4 May

Look at me!  A hat again!  So awesome.  I took it off before I left the house.  I’m definitely learning to be braver with my hat.  
I normally don’t like orange, but I like the chambray with this.  Yay.  Also, check the new pre-vacation pedicure.  I went to a salon at the Galleria, and every other woman had a Louis Vuitton bag with them.  I didn’t get the memo.
shirt:  GAP
Skirt:  J Crew
Hat:  H and M
Sandals:  Target
Necklace:  J Crew
Watch:  Michael Kors
Earrings:  ?
Right now, I am getting my hair cornrowed by a nice lady in St. Thomas.  (Lies.  I would never do that.  Ew.)
Wish you were here!
xoxo
Tierney
Thanks for reading! You're the best!

