yay for red

28 Apr

Before my self-imposed shopping ban in order to save up for ridiculous things, I bought this dress at TJ Maxxxxx for $24.99.
Dress:  Random brand from TJ Maxx
Shoes:  Shoedazzle Bebe ($39!)
Glasses:  Nordstrom BP ($10!)
Watch: Michael Kors (not $10!)
As you can see, I still have not bought more red lipstick.  I am a horrible person.  Today today today, I will replenish my stash.  
Hopefully.
xoxo
Tierney
3 Responses to “yay for red”

  1. Liz April 28, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    This dress just screams for red lips! Have you tried other ones or are you going back to Ruby Woo? I actually LOVE my sephora brand lipstick – jealous! and I bet Kendi's colour would look good on you – it girl!-Liz

  2. Chalupa April 28, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    You can use the $25 gift card I gave you for Bloomingdales to buy your red lipstick!

  3. Bekah: Matters of Merrymaking April 28, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    I LOVE this red dress!!!Pick me up some Ruby Woo while you are at it!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

