tucker dress that everyone in the world has

21 Apr

i suppose great minds think alike, and all that jazz.

Dress:  Tucker by Target
Belt:  From a Nine West dress
Headband:  From the dress
Shoes:  ?
Rubberband:  To remind myself to be awesome
Ring:  Cartier
Earrings:  Juicy Couture
5 Responses to “tucker dress that everyone in the world has”

  1. jane says April 21, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    OMG I love it on you. I have seen it at Target but didn't realize it was so cute on. Love it. PS: my lipstick today isn't red but it is BRIGHT ORANGE.

  2. Bekah: Matters of Merrymaking April 21, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Yo girl! Beautiful dress, I've seen it on a handful of fashion bloggers, but the headband aspect makes it unique to you! I love that. The pattern is beautiful and the shiny black shoes/belt make it ROCK! 🙂matters of merrymaking

  3. Lexi April 21, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    oooh but it looks great on you!xox LexiGlitter & Pearls

  4. Liz April 22, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    I LOVE this dress! I think it's fine that everyone has it because it's awesome! :)Okay – so now that I'm back from Europe we need to plan to meet up! 🙂

  5. Elaine April 22, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    Gorgeous dress!!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

