Stores You Didn’t Know You Could Shop At: Introducing Dress Barn

19 Apr
I know what you’re thinking.
Dress Barn?!  Seriously.  Seriously?!
But, I’m as serious as a boring college lecture about economics.  I always make a point to duck in a Dress Barn to check out their selection.  Most dresses range in price from $29.99 to $49.99, and while you have to sort your way through the mother-of-the-bride looks, you can find some real gems.  One of my favorite dresses in the entire world is from Dress Barn.

As is this one:
Still not convinced?  Here are my picks for your new Easter dress.  (Since, you know it’s utterly important to have a cute dress on Easter Sunday.)  They have a lot of pretty sheaths, which of course make me want to channel my inner JOAN and wear red lipstick and heels.
$39.99
$39.99
$39.99
$49.99
$39.99
$54.99
$49.99
$39.99
Note:  I am in no way affiliated with Dress Barn, although I think they should send me a few free dresses since I go on about them all the time.  ARE YOU LISTENING, DRESS BARN EXECUTIVES!?
5 Responses to “Stores You Didn’t Know You Could Shop At: Introducing Dress Barn”

  1. Chalupa April 19, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    I was going to go out Friday to find a dress. Which one of these would look best on me?

  2. Bekah: Matters of Merrymaking April 19, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Holy moly, I am now craving a bright blue dress, which of course I would go buy Ruby Woo lipstick to wear with… you've talked me in to it!Love them all.

  3. the Atomic Chic April 19, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    This is a great post, just yesterday I went by a Dress Barn that was new, must have just opened up without my knowledge and was wondering if I should make the time to check it out one day. I guess I will, those are very pretty! =)

  4. jane says April 19, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    Girl you look adorable in that purple dress. So awesome. Love all the spring looks you posted.

  5. Liz April 22, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    That coral one has me convinced to stop in the next time I am around one! Maybe we need to go shopping!! 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

