Things You Should Buy on Etsy

13 Apr

Lulu Clutch (Royal Blue) by BlairRitchey $48

Alphabet Bow Tie Dog Collar (Just in case your dog gets invited somewhere fancypants.)   By Sillybuddy for $40
Now, the listing is for that big, awesome wall sticker, but I also just am obsessed with this room.  My old room at my parents house was painted bright, Ruby Woo red with black furniture.  This is amazing. 
Oh, and the sticker is by Nouwall for $65 (you can pick any color!)

Now, these little cupcake jars have already been sold, but HOW CUTE would this be if you were having a party?  Putting out a tray of little layered, cupcake shots?!  I love love love it.  By OfCrustandCrumbs
7 Responses to “Things You Should Buy on Etsy”

  1. jane says April 13, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    I love the bedroom wall art. Now I just need a cool bedroom to put it in.

  2. donna from yumma yumma April 13, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    Yeah love the red room with the wall art too!

  3. Stephers April 13, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    I'm gonna try to make a leather clutch like the one in the picture this weekend! Don't worry, if it turns out fabulous, I'll make one for you too 🙂 xoxoxo

  4. Giselle April 13, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    Of course I have a clutch obsession and I can't believe I haven't found the one above yet, lol. Such a great bag and how cute is that dog! ahh.~Gisellehttp://www.machinewashwarm.blogspot.com

  5. Jennyboo April 13, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    I love all of the dog clothes on Etsy. I often look through them and want to purchase them for my imaginary dog! And those red velvet cupcake shots? Best idea EVER. I want to have one right now for a little afternoon snack! xoxo

  6. elizabeth s. April 13, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    i'm definitely using the cupcake jar ideas for something!! love it!xxe.

  7. Cafe Fashionista April 14, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Ooh, I am in love with that Lulu Clutch – the color is amazing!! 🙂

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

