Repeaaaaaat

13 Apr
So, I basically wore this same outfit like five days ago, but I already told you guys:  the majority of my life is either leopard or nautical, and 60% of my closet is either red or navy.

Top:  Wet Seal (I actually bought this in 10th grade.  I was set in my navy ways even then!)
Skinny Pants:  GAP
Shoes:  TORY BURCH (these are my favorite shoes in the entire world)
Necklace: F21
4 Responses to “Repeaaaaaat”

  1. the Atomic Chic April 13, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Well I can see why, this look works so well for you. LOVE the colors! xoxo

  2. Emily, Ruby Slipper Journeys April 13, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    I love the red jeans! And I think it's really good to have a streamlined closet… more things will go together than in the chaos of prints and colours that is my wardrobe.Also, you asked about writing romances? (Sorry about the delay). If you go to the Harlequin website, they have a section for writers on the main page (it's pretty obvious, as I recall) and if you follow the links you can find out what you need to do to submit and the submissions guidelines for all their different series. It's pretty competetive, but I guess you've got to start somewhere! Good luck, if you decide to go down that route!

  3. Bekah: Matters of Merrymaking April 13, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    I love the bright colors with the leopard shoes!!!

  4. Sick by Trend April 13, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    very very beautiful shoes honey!! I'm following!Look my blog and if you like it, follow me!www.sickbytrend.comxxsBt

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

