Cutest Bathing Suits of your Life

12 Apr
I never put that much thought into bathing suits.  I mean, you want something that doesn’t make you look fat, covers all the vital areas, and only when the first two are taken care of, you half-heartedly start thinking about print/pattern/etc.
I always wrote Betsey Johnson off as being only for fluffy cupcakian (yes, I made cupcake an adj) dresses, but then I saw some of their bathing suits.  
So.  Cute.
Swan Lake Demi Ruffle top and Hipster bottom.  Here.
Let’s Polka Bandeau and Skirted Bottom.  Here.
Trop Whip Demi Top and Skirted Bottom.  Here.
Layer Cake Tankini top  Here.
Layer Cake Top with Bow and Skirted bottom.  Here.
Obviously, I love that these are all retro/pin-up girl worthy, but they’re also pretty modestly cut.
I bet you can’t pick just one!
2 Responses to “Cutest Bathing Suits of your Life”

  1. donna from Yumma Yumma April 12, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    Love the "cupcakian". Also the suits are so cute! I wish I had the body to wear any of those! 😦

  2. Chalupa April 12, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    I actually clicked on the link to the mint green/floral one. I love it! Don't love that it is over $200 though!!

Thanks for reading! You're the best!

